Remove sharing or review list shared entities

Hi guys, due to security reasons we wanted to turn off the sharing option OR be able to review all shared entities. Is that possible to do?

Unfortunately it is not possible to turn it off. Moved to Ideas space. I will ask developers whether. it is possible to have a list of shared entities somehow.

3 Likes

This is also something that we would like the ability to do.

I think the easiest solution would be to add the sharing action on Audit log, I was surprised I didn’t see it there. From there a user can simply filter the log assuming there’s no time limit for audit log.

Btw, @mdubakov for how long the audit log is kept?

1 Like