Hi guys. Is that possible to archive space? And then restore if we need it again.
What would it mean to archive it?
If you just want a space to be hidden from the left menu, you could just set no access permissions for all users and it won’t be visible (except for admins).
Sometimes we want to archive a space but don’t want to lose the data. I know it’s possible to hide from users but if you are an admin it is hard to navigate between many spaces in the sidebar.
We are considering adding functionality to group Spaces into folders. Perhaps this would help with being overwhelmed in the left menu…
Great idea! For admins sometimes it’s hard to find information because we have many spaces.