I have a space that is provided to Read Only users. Normally they cannot access the Space Settings page. But if they create an entity in MySpace, and then delete it, the app shows the Space Settings of the Read-Only Space instead of the first readable entity. When they leave the page, it becomes inaccessible again.
I would prefer if Read Only users could not see the Space Settings.