Pasting Links - Keep as Link / Embed

When you paste a link it brings up the Keep as Link / Embed option. We have never wanted to embed a link when pasting, always keep as link. Sometimes it selects Embed if going quickly and then have to undo and do it again.

Is there a way to completely disable that option so it doesn’t even prompt and always keeps as link?