I now have some users who I have paused active accounts for. These are contractors that may return. I noticed if I wanted to see a full list of all Users, both inactive and active, I am not offered that option in the People app:
Here I can see only users that are, or aren’t, active, but not both.
Is there a reason for this? Or would you be able to consider adding the ability to see both active and inactive at once?