Hi guys, the system sets inactive users as an empty field in the assignment. So we can lose the required data. Thanks to the history, we can see the previous assignment field. Please fix this to avoid confusion.
Hi, cannot confirm that.
Making Users deactivated is just setting them a boolean flag. This is done exactly for preserving User to Entities relations. Maybe you have some automation running or you’ve deleted that User. Please provide more details.